Debbie Miller Award

This award is a service award that goes to someone who has shown commitment to soccer through her contributions on and off the field. Her contribution can be to the KWSL and/or the soccer world in general.

Here are the recipients from the last 5 seasons:

2016 – Annette Hanna

2015 – Gale Forbes

2014 – Leah Flor

2013 – Jennifer Perozak

2012 – Paul Williams